Sefiltec
competence in filtration
Haldenstrasse 11
CH-8181 Höri

Team

Sales

Bertrand Petitpierre

Executive Master in Business Administration

(d/f/e)
+41 43 44 44 70
B.Petitpierre@sefiltec.com

Sales Manager

Bernhard Mühle

SALES PERSON

(d/f/e)
+41 43 411 44 71
+41 79 207 96 37
B.Muehle@sefiltec.com

Account Manager
Area Western Switzerland / Romandi

Pius Fischer

MARKETINGPLANNER

(d/e)
+41 43 411 44 73
+41 79 822 66 03
P.Fischer@sefiltec.com

Account Manager
Area Central Switzerland

Florian Leibel

BACHELOR AND MASTER IN CHEMISTRY

(d/f/e)
+41 43 411 44 72
+41 79 822 63 15
Florian.Leibel@sefiltec.com

Account Manager
Area Basel / Key accounts

Marc Reinhard

BUSINESS PROCESS MANAGEMENT

(d/e)
+41 43 411 44 76
+41 79 193 87 86
Marc.Reinhard@sefiltec.com

Account Manager
Area East Switzerland / Liechtenstein

Administration / Accounting

Pavitthra Thambiah

(d/e)
+41 43 411 44 77 info@sefiltec.com

Administration

Lidia Lanzolla

(d/f/e/i)
+41 43 411 44 79
office@sefiltec.com

Administration

Dalila Vergallo

(d/f/e/i)
+41 43 411 44 77
info@sefiltec.com

Administration

Nicole von Siebenthal

(d/f/e)
+41 43 44 44 79
accounting@sefiltec.com

Accounting

Engineering

Kevin Huber

(d/e)
+41 43 411 44 74
Kevin.Huber@sefiltec.com

Production planning

Management

Kevin Gammeter

 

 

Managing Director
Kevin Gammeter was born in 1984 in Bülach near Zurich, Switzerland. He completed his training as an aircraft sheet metal-worker at SAirGroup at Zurich Airport. After other positions in purchasing engine equipment, in the sale of aircraft components and invoicing of services in the aviation industry, he moved to Contract Management at SR Technics Ltd. In May 2009, Kevin Gammeter first became Project Manager and then Managing Director at Sefil tec Separation- und Filtertechnik Engineering AG. After further training to become a “Bachelor in Applied Science of Business Administration”, he took on the management of the Sefiltec Ltd. In 2016, he obtained an executive master’s degree in business administration (EMBA) in Zurich with foreign assignment in Washington D.C., Silicon Valley, Beijing and Shanghai. He is also chairman of the board of Sefil tec Immobilien AG. He spends his free time with his family, on the golfing green and on the tennis court.

Kurt Gammeter

Gründer der Sefil tec Separation- und Filtertechnik Engineering AG im 1993.

 

Founder
Sefiltec Ltd.

Haldenstrasse 11
CH-8181 Höri

T: +41 43 411 44 77
F: +41 43 411 44 78
Mail: info@sefiltec.com

Contact | Impressum

General Terms and Conditions
Privacy policy


x
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website bieten. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin verwenden, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind. Datenschutzerklärung. Ok